My Study

It seems to be all the rage lately to show off one’s study.  I don’t have anything that compares with Mohler or Duncan, but what I do have is functional and a pleasant place to work.  Outside the entrance to my study is this famous picture of the Synod of Dort.  The poster itself was a gift from my colleague and friend Chris Gordon, while the frame was a birthday gift from my parents.  I don’t think the other pictures below really require any explanation.  I’m thankful that my congregation provides me with this bright and beautiful space in which to work.

About Wes Bredenhof

Pastor of the Free Reformed Church, Launceston, Tasmania. View all posts by Wes Bredenhof

4 responses to “My Study

Leave a Reply

